Julep Maven May Secret Store

Image

For those that don’t know, if you purchase a Maven box for the month, you get access to “The Secret Store” for 72 hours starting the 1st of the month. The store is full of curated sets, exclusive colors, and other goodies only available to mavens! Here is this month’s store.

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m tempted to get that pedi set because I’ve heard wonderful things about the pedi prep, and I love those tumblers, but I have SOOO much nail polish right now I can’t justify the polish sets, although I think they are lovely. 

Visit the secret store here. If you like what you see and like to become a Maven for next month, you can join here. You can get your first box for free plus 3.99 shipping with code FREEMAVEN. 

1 thought on “Julep Maven May Secret Store

Leave a comment