Julep Maven May It Girl Box

As much as I loved the brights from last month, I think I love this month’s colors even better!! This month’s theme is entitled “Set the Stage” and it’s sort of a roaring 20’s classic theme, and I’m definitely diggin’ it. I stuck with my It Girl category this month, and I’m so glad I did!! I am simply in love with all 3 polishes, and Julep sent some adorable rose hair pins as an extra. I also got Etta as an add-on. I will be getting the Paris lip trio in a trade as well, so I was a bit spoiled this month!!

Image

Julep Maven May It Girl Box

Image

Clara, Coco, and Paris

ImageImageImage

The regular box included:

1.Coco-Oxblood Creme

Image

Julep Coco

Image

Coco swatch from Julep.com

2. Clara-Opaque Peach Creme

Image

Julep Clara

Image

Clara swatch from Julep.com

3. Paris-Multidimensional holographic glitter top coat

Image

Julep Paris

Image

Paris swatch from Julep.com

Image

All 3 It girl colors from Julep.com

4. Embellished Hair pins-These were a cute extra this month!

Image

Image*Etta-Boho Glam-Art deco peridot metallic-this was the add-on I chose this month.

Image

Swatch of Etta from Julep.com

And of course my unboxing video…..

I’m very happy with this month’s box and the colors in particular!! The thing I love about Julep is that even though I think it’s a bit pricey, you can skip any month and still be considered a Maven so you always get the Maven prices on items. If you’d like to join Julep you can do so here. Your introductory box is free with Code: FREEMAVEN

Leave a comment