Julep Announces Sea Salt Mystery box for April!!

Julep has announced a new mystery box for the month of April and it includes polishes with a “sea salt finish” which I am assuming is similar to Zoya’s pixie dust collection and OPI’s liquid sand collection? It’s a glitter/matte finish that resembles sand. I am excited about it and plan on getting a box. The box will contain $70-200 worth of products.

Image

Each box with contain at least 1 of 3 new Sea Salt finish polishes:

 

  • Madeline: pink blush sea salt finish
  • Sadie: black lava sea salt finish
  • Jill: smoked beige sea salt finish

blogger-image--1652808305

Also one box with contain a $1000 visa gift card. Could you imagine getting that?! I don’t know what I’d do with myself.

As always, purchasing multiple boxes could result in polish and product overlap, so I just got 1 box.

Join Julep here and purchase the box here before they run out!

Do you plan on getting a box?

5 thoughts on “Julep Announces Sea Salt Mystery box for April!!

  1. Pingback: Julep April Sea Salt Mystery Box |

  2. Is Julep doing a mystery box every month now? Geez, one on Feb, one in March, one in April… add that to the maven cost, and they’re getting a nice little chunck of change!
    I’m on the fence about this one. I absolutely LOVE textured polish with glitter, like Zoya’s Pixie Dust and OPI’s Liquid Sand. But I’m not as crazy about regular textured polishes, like China Glaze’s Texture Collection. Plus with my luck, I’d get the ugly beige color.
    However, I’m weak, so I know I’ll probably end up ordering it anyways. It’s too hard to pass up a mystery box. Damn, I’m so weak… lol

      • I’m waiting to see whats in the maven box before I skip it, because I skipped April’s. The bright colors were pretty, but I have plenty of bright colors.
        As for textured polishes, you really just have to see them for yourself to see the true effect. The matte finish has a way of accentuating the glitter, giving off an amazing sparkle. I personally prefer Pixie Dust over Liquid Sand. Pixie Dust has very fine glitter, which I prefer to the chunkier glitter in the Sands. They both have summer shades coming out – I already ordered the summer Pixie Dust. They’re beautiful. And if you don’t like the matte finish, you can always use a topcoat 🙂
        Good luck with your mystery box! I hope you get some great colors!

Leave a comment